10 Reasons To Visit The Theatre Café!

The Theatre Café, based in the centre of London (opposite, in fact, the epic Les Misérables), is something that I was quite sceptical about. It is just a café, at the end of the day. However, on a recent theatrical trip to London, I thought that I would pop into the Theatre Café and see what all the fuss was about – and I was pleasantly surprised. In fact, I found myself going back again on my next trip to London – and I have become a bit of a fan.

 

Read my reasons to visit the Theatre Cafe here:

https://www.londontheatredirect.com/post/731/10-Reasons-To-Visit-The-Theatre-Caf%C3%A9-.aspx

Leave a Reply

